Quick Check On My New Facebook Widget

If I have set this up correctly, with a new profile at WordPress, the No Tall Poppies blog is entirely managed by me, with regards to posting to Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn.  I have selected No Tall Poppies to be the most usual source of posts, rather than Stories My Nana Tells.

The theme Twenty Ten at WordPress lets me choose the level of publication, with each post.

Each post now has a Facebook share button (Like me!), a Tweet button, email option and using the #in tag when I post to Twitter should carry the post through to LinkedIn.  Full integration. Full control.  Lovely!

About Lesley Dewar

Passionate about story telling and getting kids involved with adventures to improve their self esteem and self-confidence Blogger, Author, Networker, Social Media, Activist.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Quick Check On My New Facebook Widget

  1. Lesley Dewar says:

    OMG – it is awesome. Pure controlled Social Media! I am in heaven.

  2. Lesley Dewar says:

    Thanks, Mike. It’s almost too good to be true. Just making up a quick “to do” to make sure I get things in the right order -as per your email. We are cool cats!

Leave a Reply

