How To Get Instant Traffic From Alphainventions.com

This site has been driving me crazy – until I worked out how it works.  Now, I am happy!

over 1200  2000 visitors in seven eleven hours! And I have met some great people, too!

We had such an overwhelming response to the original post that we have set up a special site for Alphainventions.com and will be updating it regularly as we learn more and more about how to use it to drive traffic.

Click here to get started building more traffic for your website

 

About Lesley Dewar

Passionate about story telling and getting kids involved with adventures to improve their self esteem and self-confidence Blogger, Author, Networker, Social Media, Activist.
This entry was posted in alphainventions, Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to How To Get Instant Traffic From Alphainventions.com

  1. Anna Raccoon says:

    Thank-you for explaining it Lesley, I had wondered who alphaimvemtions were, and why so many people were arriving at my blog which is only three days old!!!!

    I see you’re fan of pressrow too – nice and clear isn’t it?

  2. Lesley Dewar says:

    Hi, Anna and thanks for the callback. I have been on this site for nearly three days, (like it is 2:00am and I am still in the office) watching, counting, submitting and working it out. I had asked the owner a few questions, made a donation but I am not entirely sure he knows how to talk in simple step by step terms to people like us. Meantime, it really works and now I know how it does, I can go to work using it to build my traffic. My blogs are a bit boring, not enough pictures, etc, but I am working on them. It’s updating your blog that really makes the difference, too.

    Yes, I do like the pressrow template – it is nice and clean. How about clicking on my Join the Mailing List post? We don’t have one yet but I am trying to work out how to keep track of the people I meet and like – are you on Twitter?

    Cheers
    Lesley

  3. Lesley Dewar says:

    Also, as you can see, I am really campaigning about the Government’s Censorship of the Internet. The AI referrals were kicking along quite well with the nudity posting, but the minute I updated about their site, it just went ballistic – about 250 views in five minutes. They really like you to talk about them. There’s a tip for the future, too.

  4. Thank you Lesley – for the wonderful alpha explanation, and your sites, too. Of course, I found you from your alpha comment, then clicked, because I had to read more.

    Yes, alpha has many twists and turns and I have fun figuring and following them — and most especially writing alpha-aphorisms and other alpha poetry too.

    Come visit the 2cRAZyoldBiTCHes [2COB] some time and take a look. I think you might enjoy. For any alpha’s buried deep, a simple search on alphainventions on http://2cob.wordpress.com will uncover all the alpha fun.

    See U soon,

    -beeha ;; http://2cob.wordpress.com

  5. Lesley Dewar says:

    Thanks, Beeha – I certainly will look you up. I can’t believe the traffic – over 500 visits from that one posting on how to use AI. The owner also emailed me with a couple of tips as well – so I look forward to using it. Looks like much more value than Twitter!

  6. Lesley Dewar says:

    got over 800 visitors in three hours from this post http://is.gd/eNAE

  7. Wow this is one of the best explanations on how to use alphainventions.com

    Good job, and keep it up. I’m sure this will help a lot of people.

  8. Lesley Dewar says:

    Thank a lot. I spent hours watching the rotations, who came , who didn’t etc and I am going to see if I can liase with the inventor and write a bit more about how to maximise the product. Alphainventions is absolutely fantastic and I am sure a lot of us could do more with it – once we learn how to understand it better.

  9. Ellen says:

    Just bumped you I guess and found this at the same time – randomly cool or …

  10. Lesley Dewar says:

    Hi, Ellen

    This is a great site for traffic at Alphainventions and I am hoping to write some more posts so that we can all get more and more traffic – because you don’t have to be bumped to be seen. That part of the fun of it. It’s just learning the timing of the rotating posts. I have also seen some great blogs on there – put mine to shame. So, it’s a good place to be. Yep, randomly cool…..

  11. Lesley Dewar says:

    Found myself in the viewing pane. What a blast. It really works so well.

  12. Thank you for the explanation Lesley. I was actually speculating if this was a bot or for real cuz AI drove crazy traffic to my blog (its a good thing altho:) ) I was always excited by the power of networking.. AI just made it better 🙂

  13. Lesley Dewar says:

    Thanks, Mihir. Actually, I ended up checking out Alphainventions.com because I was getting traffic too, but there was no correlation between the traffic numbers and the links being clicked to bring in the visitors – so, I thought it was worth investigation. Like you, my first traffic from AI became because Alphainventions.com found me first. Lucky for all of us.

  14. sweyeper says:

    I noticed alot of traffic to our Optical gossip site (www.eyeoverheard.com) being directed from alphainventions. Even though we’re an industry specific site and the majority of people wouldn’t understand it, I wanted to recognize your efforts. I’ll pass along your site whenever possible.

  15. Lesley Dewar says:

    Thank you. I am delighted that a lot a people who are getting traffic through Alphainventions.com have responded to say that now they have a better idea of how it works and, even better, that it is a legitimate referral site and works well even for those who have never heard of it. Which was me – until a couple of days ago :-). I appreciate your kind comments.

  16. jleh0628 says:

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Yes, I feel that my blog is very unique and people need to be able to know the truth rather than all the myths and wrong “facts” that was taught in school or elsewhere. Keep checking back and of course, enjoy!

    http://aflashoflight.wordpress.com

  17. Lesley Dewar says:

    I was so glad that I found it through Alphainventions.com, where I was submitting my own site. Now that I have your link in my comments, of course, I can come back often. Your opening post really caught my eye and made me want to read what you had to say. Well done.

Leave a Reply

